Przedstawiciele

Home / Przedstawiciele

REGION 1
Jacek Kabasz
Telefon: 512 258 795
E-mail: j.kabasz@styropianplus.pl
REGION 2
Mariusz Sławiński
Telefon: 602 333 913
E-mail: m.slawinski@styropianplus.pl
REGION 3
Henryk Gudaniec
Telefon: 515 056 344
E-mail: h.gudaniec@styropianplus.pl
REGION 4
Marcin Winko
Telefon: 604 092 592
E-mail: m.winko@styropianplus.pl
REGION 5
Hubert Bartkowiak
Telefon: 515 056 351
E-mail: h.bartkowiak@styropianplus.pl
REGION 6
Dariusz Kantorski
Telefon: 505 229 225
E-mail: d.kantorski@styropianplus.pl
REGION 7
Roman Lemański
Telefon: 602 824 416
E-mail: r.lemanski@styropianplus.pl

Ekspert ds. dachów i kształtek meblowych:
Jacek Szycko
Telefon: 509 734 366
E-mail: j.szycko@styropianplus.pl